• الحياة في كندا

  • ألبرتا

  • ألبرتا


    وحكومة ألبرتا حريصة على الترحيب بالمهاجرين الجدد لملء النقص في اليد العاملة والمساهمة في اقتصاد المقاطعة.كل عام، والناس من جميع أنحاء العالم اختيار ألبرتا كمكان عظيم للعمل والعيش، وجذبها مستوى عال من المعيشة، والمجتمعات المتنوعة والترحيب، مشهد جميل وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    حول مقاطعة ألبرتا



    تقع ألبرتا في المنطقة الغربية من البلاد، وتحدها مقاطعات كولومبيا البريطانية من الغرب وساسكاتشوان من الشرق، والأقاليم الشمالية الغربية إلى الشمال، والولايات المتحدة من مونتانا إلى الجنوب. مع أكثر من 4 ملايين نسمة، ألبرتا هي رابع أكبر مقاطعة في كندا. وهي وجهة سياحية جذابة، تشتهر الحدائق الوطنية الرائعة، جبال روكي، البحيرات والغابات.

    عاصمة ألبرتا هي ادمونتون، ولكن أكبر مدينة هي كالجاري، التي تقع جنوب العاصمة. يعيش حوالي 75٪ من سكان ألبرتا في إدمونتون - ممر كالجاري.

    ألبرتا لديها مناخ قاري رطب مع الصيف الدافئ والشتاء البارد.

    فرص القوى العاملة


    الاقتصاد المستقر والضرائب المنخفضة وغيرها من المزايا تجعل ألبرتا مكان عظيم للعمل والقيام بأعمال تجارية.

    تكلفة المعيشة


    ألبرتا هي واحدة من الأماكن الأكثر بأسعار معقولة في كندا للعيش. الفوائد المالية تجذب الأسر والوافدين الجدد إلى المحافظة تشتهر باقتصادها القوي ومستوى معيشتها العالي. على الرغم من أن السكن في كالجاري أو ادمونتون قد تكون مكلفة، فإنه لا يزال بأسعار معقولة، وذلك بسبب مزايا تكلفة المعيشة ألبرتا:

    • لا أقساط الرعاية الصحية المحافظات
    • ا ضريبة المقاطعة (يست)
    • يدفع السكان في كل مقاطعة باستثناء ألبرتا ما يصل إلى 10 في المئة بالإضافة إلى ضريبة السلع والخدمات (غست) التي يدفعها جميع الكنديين.

    ارتفاع الدخل


    وتحصل الأسر الألبانية على أعلى متوسط دخل بعد الضريبة في البلاد، وفقا لإحصاءات كندا. ووفقا لتقرير مسح الدخل الكندي لعام 2012، كان لأسر ألبرتا التي يبلغ عدد سكانها شخصين أو أكثر أعلى دخل متوسط قدره 92،300 دولار - أي أعلى بكثير من المتوسط الوطني البالغ 71،700 دولار.

    الرعاىة الصحية


    تقدم ألبرتا المستشفى مجانا والخدمات الطبية، كجزء من تأمين صحي أساسي مجاني من خلال خطة التأمين الصحي للرعاية ألبرتا (أهسيب). وتشمل هذه الخطة المقيمين الدائمين والمؤقتين. وهي لا تغطي الزوار أو السياح. يجب عليك التسجيل في غضون ثلاثة أشهر من وصولك إل

    ألبرتا.

    لمعرفة المزيد عن الرعاية الصحية في ألبرتا، ومعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا، وما هي الخدمات التي يغطيها أهسيب ولا تغطي، وكيفية الوصول إلى خدمات الرعاية الصحية في ألبرتا وعما إذا كنت مؤهلا للحصول على الدعم المالي الحكومي، اتصل بنا.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Alberta

  • Alberta


    The Alberta Government is keen on welcoming new immigrants to fill labour shortages and contribute to the provincial economy.Every year, people from all over the world choose Alberta as a great place to work and live, attracted by its high standard of living, diverse and welcoming communities, beautiful scenery and much more.

     

    About the province of Alberta


    Alberta is located in the western region of the country, bounded by the provinces of British Columbia to the west and Saskatchewan to the east, the Northwest Territories to the north, and the U.S. state of Montana to the south. With over 4 million residents, Alberta is Canada’s fourth most populous province. It is an attractive tourist destination, famous for its spectacular national parks, Rocky Mountains, lakes and forests.

    The capital of Alberta is Edmonton, but the largest city is Calgary, which is located south of the capital. About 75% of Alberta’s population live in the Edmonton – Calgary corridor.

    Alberta has a humid continental climate with warm summers and cold winters.

     

    Workforce Opportunities


    Stable economy, low taxes and other advantages make Alberta a great place to work and do business.

     

    Cost of Living


    Alberta is one of the most affordable places in Canada to live. Financial benefits attract families and newcomers to the province renowned for its strong economy and high standard of living. Although housing in Calgary or Edmonton may be expensive, it is still affordable, due to Alberta’s cost-of-living advantages:

    • No provincial healthcare premiums
    • No provincial tax (PST)
    • Residents in every province except Alberta pay up to 10 percent in addition to the Goods and Services Tax (GST) paid by all Canadians.

     

    Higher Incomes


    Alberta families have the highest median after-tax income in the country, according to Statistics Canada. As of Canadian Income Survey report 2012, Alberta families of two or more people had the highest median income of $92,300 – well above the national average of $71,700.

     

    Health Care


    Alberta provides a free hospital and medical service, as part of a free basic health insurance through the Alberta health Care Insurance Plan (AHCIP). This plan covers permanent and temporary residents. It does not cover visitors or tourists. You must register within three months of arriving in Alberta.

    To learn more about health care in Alberta, find out if you’re eligible, what services does AHCIP cover and does not cover, how to access health care services in Alberta and whether you are eligible for any financial support from the government, contact us.

    error: Content is protected !!