• الحياة في كندا

  • كندا الأعمال الاتحادية / هجرة المستثمرين

  • كندا الأعمال الاتحادية / هجرة المستثمرين


    والغرض من برامج الهجرة التجارية الكندية هو تعزيز النمو الاقتصادي وخلق فرص العمل من خلال الترحيب المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال والأفراد العاملين لحسابهم الخاص مع رأس المال الاستثماري، الفطنة التجارية ومهارات تنظيم المشاريع إلى كندا.
    ومن خلال إطلاق برامج الهجرة التجارية، تسعى الحكومة الكندية أيضا إلى تطوير فرص تجارية جديدة وتحسين فرص الوصول إلى الأسواق الأجنبية عن طريق اجتذاب الأفراد الملمين بطبيعة هذه الأسواق واحتياجاتهم. قد يكون الفرد ذو الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية / الإدارية والقيمة الصافية العالية نسبيا مؤهلا للحصول على وضع المقيم الدائم في كندا تحت واحدة من برامج الهجرة التجارية الكندية في واحدة من الفئات الفرعية الثلاث، على النحو التالي:
    برنامج تأشيرة بدء الأعمال الحرة: يجب على رواد الأعمال الذين يطبقون بموجب تأشيرة البدء أن يحصلوا على التمويل والدعم من منظمة استثمار كندية معينة. وللقيام بذلك، يجب أن يكون لديهم خطة لنشاط تجاري فريد ينشئونه في كندا.
    برنامج المستثمر المغامر فينتيور كابيتال التجريبي: للتأهل في إطار هذا البرنامج، يجب أن يكون المستثمرون بقيمة صافية قدرها 10 مليون دولار وجعل استثمار غير مضمون من 2 مليون $ على مدى 15 عاما، ليتم استثمارها في المبتدئة الكندية المبتدئة مع ارتفاع إمكانات النمو.
    يجب أن يكون مقدم الطلب مستعدا وقادرا على دعم نفسه أو أي معال له دخل لحسابه الخاص كمزارع أو رياضي أو حرفي، لكي يقدم طلبا للهجرة إلى كندا بصفته شخصا يعمل لحسابه الخاص.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Business/Investor Immigration

  • Business/Investor Immigration


    The purpose of Canadian Business Immigration programs is to promote economic growth and to create employment opportunities by welcoming investors, entrepreneurs and self-employed individuals with venture capital, business acumen and entrepreneurial skills to Canada.

    By launching business immigration programs, the Canadian Government also seeks to develop new commercial opportunities and improve access to foreign markets by attracting individuals who are familiar with the nature of these markets and their needs. Individuals with business/managerial experience and a relatively high net worth may be eligible to obtain a Permanent Resident status in Canada under one of the Canadian business immigration programs in one of the three sub-categories, as follows:

    Entrepreneur Start-Up Visa Program: Entrepreneurs applying under the Start-Up visa must secure funding and support from a designated Canadian investment organization. To do so, they must have a plan for a unique business that they will create in Canada.

    Immigrant Investor Venture Capital Pilot Program: To qualify under this program, the investors must have a net worth of $10 million and make a non-guaranteed investment of $2 million over 15 years, to be invested in innovative Canadian-based start-ups with high growth potential.

    Self Employed Program: To apply for immigration to Canada as a self-employed person, an applicant must be willing and able to support him/herself and any dependents with self-employed income as a farmer, athlete, or artisan.

     

     

    error: Content is protected !!