• الحياة في كندا

  • برنامج الخبرة الكندية

  • برنامج الخبرة الكندية


    من أجل التأهل لبرنامج الهجرة الكندية التجربة، يجب أن يكون المرشح لمدة لا تقل عن سنة واحدة من العمل بدوام كامل العمل بدوام كامل في كندا (أو مبلغ مساو من الخبرة بدوام جزئي العمل المدفوع) في مهنة المدرجة في التصنيف المهني الوطني (نوك) كنوع من المهارات A أو B في غضون السنوات الثلاث السابقة، مع إذن قانوني. أنواع المهارة من قبل نوك هي كما يلي:

    سكيل تايب 0 سكيل تايب
    إدارة المهن المهنيين شاغلي

    نوع المهارة B نوع المهارة C نوع المهارة
    المهن الفنية، المهن المهرة وشاغلي المهن المهنية المستوى المتوسط المهن، الوظائف الكتابية أو الداعمة المبيعات أو الخدمة الأساسية والمهن العاملة الأولية

    يجب على المتقدمين الذين اكتسبوا خبراتهم في كندا في الفئة 0 أو A فرص العمل، تلبية الحد الأدنى من معيار اللغة الكندية (كلب) 7 في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية، لجميع قدرات اللغة الأربع. أولئك الذين اكتسبوا خبراتهم في الفئة ب وظيفة، يجب أن تفي الحد الأدنى من كلب 5 في اللغة الإنجليزية أو الفرنسية لجميع القدرات اللغوية الأربع.

    تطبيق تحت دخول اكسبرس


    واعتبارا من كانون الثاني / يناير 2015، نفذت الحكومة الكندية طريقة جديدة لمعالجة المرشحين في فئة العمال المهرة الاتحادية للهجرة إلى كندا المعروفة باسم دخول اكسبرس. والهدف الرئيسي هو تسريع العملية، والمرشحين الذين يتقدمون بموجب دخول اكسبرس تلقي رد في غضون 6 أشهر فقط بعد تقديم الطلب. لمعرفة المزيد عن نظام الدخول السريع، يرجى الضغط هنا.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Canadian experience program

  • Canadian Experience Program


    In order to qualify for the Canadian Experience Immigration Program, a candidate must have a minimum of one year of paid full-time work experience in Canada (or an equal amount of paid part-time work experience) in an occupation listed by National Occupational Classification (NOC) as Skill Type A or B within the previous three years, with legal authorization. The Skill Types by the NOC are as follows:


    Skill Type 0
    Management Occupations

    Skill Type A
    Professional Occupations

    Skill Type B
    Technical, Skilled Trades and Paraprofessional Occupants

    Skill Type C
    Intermediate level occupations, clerical or supportive functions

    Skill Type D
    Elemental sales or service and primary laborer occupations

    Applicants who gained their experience in Canada in category 0 or A jobs, must meet the minimum level of Canadian Language Benchmark (CLB) 7 in either English or French, for all four language abilities. Those who gained their experience in a category B job, must meet the minimum level of CLB 5 in either English or French for all four language abilities.

    Applying Under the Express Entry


    As of January 2015, the Canadian Government has implemented a new method of processing candidates in Federal Skilled Worker Class for immigration to Canada known as Express Entry. The main aim is to speed up the process, as candidates who apply under the Express Entry will receive a response within 6 months only after submitting the application.

    error: Content is protected !!