• الحياة في كندا

  • مانيتوبا

  • مانيتوبا


    ويخلق اقتصاد مانيتوبا الرفيع المستوى، الذي يعتمد إلى حد كبير على الموارد الطبيعية والزراعة، طلبا كبيرا على العمال المهرة والتجار والمهنيين. ترحب المقاطعة الكندية الأولى ببرنامجها الخاص بالهجرة المستمر، وترحب مانيتوبا بالرعايا الأجانب الذين لديهم المهارات اللازمة لسوق العمل، وترغب في جعل مانيتوبا وطنهم.

    الحياة في مانيتوبا


    تقع مانيتوبا بين محافظتي أونتاريو وساسكاتشوان، وهي خامس أكبر مقاطعة في كندا، حيث يقدر عدد سكانها بنحو 1.3 مليون نسمة، ويعيشون بشكل كبير في العاصمة وينيبيغ وحولها. ويستقطب اقتصاد مانيتوبا القوي والمستقر باستمرار وتنوع الصناعات والقطاعات الاقتصادية المتنامية نحو 000 15 مهاجر سنويا. الأجور الجيدة، وظروف العمل الآمنة، والفوائد السخية وحقوق العمال هي بعض من أبرز العمل في مانيتوبا. مع انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة ومستوى عال من الخدمات الحكومية، مثل الرعاية الصحية والتعليم، المقاطعة تقدم بأسعار معقولة، ونوعية الحياة عالية الجودة

    الهجرة إلى مانيتوبا


    وقد أثبت برنامج مانيتوبا للمرشح الإقليمي (مبنب) نجاحا كبيرا. ووفقا لدراسة حديثة، فان 85 فى المائة من مرشحي مانيتوبا يعملون بعد ثلاثة اشهر من وصولهم، و 76 فى المائة من اصحاب المنازل فى غضون خمس سنوات، و 95 فى المائة من الاسر استقرت بشكل دائم فى المجتمع.

    ي حين أن هناك فرص للوظائف والوظائف والتوظيف في جميع أنحاء المحافظة، ومعظم المهاجرين يختارون العمل في وينيبيغ، وعاصمة هي موطن لكثير من الصناعات الرئيسية.

     

    مانيتوبا برنامج الترشيح الإقليمي


    وتشهد حكومة مانيتوبا نقصا في اليد العاملة يزيد على 000 20 من العمال المهرة بحلول عام 2020.

    مبنب مدفوعة محليا وبناء على احتياجات أصحاب العمل مانيتوبا. يختار البرنامج العمال المدربين دوليا وذوي الخبرة، وقادرة على المساهمة في اقتصاد مانيتوبا وسوق العمل، وترشح لهم للحصول على تأشيرات الإقامة الدائمة الكندية.

    من يمكنه التأهل للتطبيق؟

    العمال المهرة الذين لديهم التعليم المتخصص والتدريب والخبرة العملية في مهنتهم. وتشمل الأمثلة المهن مثل الممرضة، طبيب الأسنان، محاسب، المعلم؛ وتجارة مثل السباكة والكهربائية. يجب أن تثبت المؤهلات - التعليم الدولي والخبرة - معترف بها من قبل أرباب العمل الكندية أو المنظمات التي تنظم المهن.

    لمعرفة المزيد ومعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا ل منب، اتصل بنا.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Manitoba

  • SolidVisa Manitoba

    Manitoba


    Manitoba’s high-powered economy, based largely on natural resources and agriculture, creates a high demand for skilled workers, tradespeople and professionals. The first Canadian province to establish its own, ongoing immigration program, Manitoba welcomes foreign nationals who have the skills needed for its labor market and wish to make Manitoba their home.

     

    Life in Manitoba


    Located between the provinces of Ontario and Saskatchewan, Manitoba is Canada’s fifth most populous province, with estimated 1.3 million people, living largely in and around the capital city of Winnipeg. Manitoba’s consistently strong and stable economy, and the diversity of growing industries and economic sectors, attracts some 15,000 immigrants every year. Good wages, safe working conditions, generous benefits and worker’s rights are some of the highlights of working in Manitoba. With a low cost of living and a high standard of government services, such as health care and education, the province offers an affordable, high-quality lifestyle.

     

    Immigration to Manitoba


    The Manitoba Provincial Nominee Program (MPNP) has proved highly successful. According to a recent survey, 85 percent of Manitoba nominees were working three months after arrival, 76 percent were homeowners within five years and 95 percent of families settled permanently in the community.

    While there are opportunities for jobs, careers and employment throughout the province, most immigrants choose to work in Winnipeg, as the capital city is home to many key industries.

     

    Manitoba Provincial Nominee Program (MPNP)


    The Government of Manitoba projects a labor shortage of over 20,000 skilled workers by 2020.

    MPNP is locally driven and based on the needs of Manitoba employers. The program selects internationally trained and experienced workers, able to contribute to Manitoba’s economy and labour market, and nominates them to receive Canadian permanent residence visas.

    Who can qualify to apply?

    Skilled workers who have specialized education and training and work experience in their occupation. Examples include professions such as nurse, dentist, accountant, teacher; and trades such as plumber and electrician. You must demonstrate qualifications – international education and experience – recognized by Canadian employers or the organizations that regulate professions.

    To learn more and find out if you’re eligible for the MPNP, contact us.

     

    error: Content is protected !!