• الحياة في كندا

  • برونزيك جديد

  • برونزيك جديد


    يقع على الساحل الشرقي لكندا على طول المحيط الأطلسي، نيو برونزويك يقدم وسيلة متميزة للحياة وفرص وظيفية مثيرة. من الشواطئ الرملية إلى التلال إلى الوديان الرائعة والغابات الخلابة - جمال ومتنوعة من نيو برونزويك هي فريدة من نوعها.

    حول نيو برونزويك


    تعد نيو برونزويك، وهى اكبر المقاطعات البحرية الثلاث فى كندا، المقاطعة الوحيدة الثنائية اللغة فى كندا حيث يتحدث حوالى 30 فى المائة من السكان الفرنسية كلغة اولى. فريدريكتون هي العاصمة، مونكتون هي أكبر منطقة العاصمة وسانت جون هي المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان.

    ويبلغ عدد سكان نيو برونزويك 751،171 نسمة (2011). الجزء الجنوبي من المقاطعة هو موطن للمجتمعات الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية والمنطقة الشمالية هي أساسا الناطقة بالفرنسية.

    [‘text_full_content title=”الهجرة إلى نيو برونزويك” text=”
    نيو برونزويك هي وجهة الهجرة جذابة بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين يسعون إلى أسلوب حياة بأسعار معقولة ومريحة، وسط أرض مثيرة للبحيرات والغابات. العقارات في نيو برونزويك هي من بين أرخص في كندا. في أغسطس 2016، وفقا لرابطة العقارات الكندية، كان متوسط ​​سعر المنزل في المحافظة 169،000 $ فقط. في نيو برونزويك، يمكنك الحصول على فرصة لتدين مساحة من الأراضي التي فقط الأثرياء يمكن أن تحمل في أماكن أخرى.

    إذا كنت تبحث عن مسار وظيفي عالي السرعة وسريع الحركة وحياة ليلية عالمية، مع أندية عصرية وما شابه ذلك، فإن نيو برونزويك ربما ليس لك.

    نيو برونزويك برنامج الترشيح الإقليمي (نبنب)

    نبنب هو برنامج الهجرة الاقتصادية الإقليمية الذي يختار ويرشح العمال المؤهلين المهرة ورجال الأعمال من جميع أنحاء العالم القادرين على المساهمة في الاقتصاد المحلي ومستعدة. يقبل نبنب الطلبات تحت فئات الهجرة التالية:”]

    • الدخول السريع
    • العمال المهرة مع صاحب العمل الدعم
    • العمال المهرة مع دعم الأسرة
    • نشاط تجاري (برنامج متوقف مؤقتا)

    للتعرف على فئات نبنب والعثور على ما إذا كنت مؤهلا، اتصل بنا.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • New Brunswick

  • New Brunswick


    Located on Canada’s east coast along the Atlantic Ocean, New Brunswick offers a distinct way of life and exciting career opportunities. From sandy beaches to rolling hills to spectacular valleys and picturesque forests – the beauty and variety of New Brunswick are unique.

     

    About New Brunswick


    The largest of Canada’s three Maritime provinces, New Brunswick is the only officially bilingual province in Canada, with about 30 percent of the population speaking French as a first language. Fredericton is the capital, Moncton is the largest metropolitan area and Saint John is the most populous city.

    New Brunswick has a population of 751,171 (2011); the southern part of the province is home to English-speaking communities and the northern region is mainly French-speaking.

     

    Immigration to New Brunswick


    New Brunswick is a particularly attractive immigration destination for people who seek an affordable and relaxed lifestyle, amidst a land teeming with lakes and forests. Real estate in New Brunswick is among the cheapest in Canada. In August 2016, according to the Canadian Real Estate Association, the average house price in the province was just $169,000. In New Brunswick, you get a chance to owe an acreage of land that only the wealthy could afford in other places.

    If you are looking for a high-powered, fast-moving career path and a cosmopolitan nightlife, with trendy clubs and the like, New Brunswick is probably not for you.

     

    New Brunswick Provincial Nominee Program (NBPNP)


    NBPNP is a provincial economic immigration program that selects and nominates qualified skilled workers and business people from around the world who are able and willing to contribute to the local economy. NBPNP accepts applications under the following immigration categories:

    • Express Entry
    • Skilled Worker with Employer Support
    • Skilled Worker with Family Support
    • Business (program paused)

    To learn about NBPNP categories and find out if you’re eligible, contact us.

    error: Content is protected !!