• الحياة في كندا

  • نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور

  • نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور



    وقد تطورت المقاطعة الشرقية الشرقية في كندا مؤخرا لتصبح قوة اقتصادية كبيرة في المشهد الوطني، وذلك بسبب ازدهار الطاقة والموارد الطبيعية. وقد خلق ذلك طلبا على العمال الدوليين المؤهلين الذين يرغبون في العمل والعيش في المنطقة الشمالية الغربية.

    حول نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور


    تقع في منطقة المحيط الأطلسي من البلاد، وتشمل هذه المقاطعة الشرقية الكندية جزيرة نيوفاوندلاند والبر الرئيسى لابرادور. عاصمة المقاطعة وأكبر مدينة هي سانت جون، التي هي موطن لحوالي 40 في المئة من سكان المحافظة. يتمتع السكان ثقافة حية التي تستمد
    نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور هي واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لرؤية ونقدر الطبيعة في كل مجدها. فالساحل الدراماتيكية، والبارنس الكاسح، والغابات الشمالية الكثيفة، وأزهار جبال الألب الصغيرة، والحياة البحرية الغنية كلها جزء من التراث الطبيعي المتنوع للمقاطعة

    الهجرة إلى نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور


    ويمكن لبرنامج نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور للمرشح الإقليمي (نلبنب) أن يوفر دخولا بديلا وسريعا إلى كندا. ويسمح لنيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور بترشيح المتقدمين المؤهلين بموجب معايير محددة إقليميا لوضع المقيم الدائم. تقدم نلبنب:

    • عملية هجرة أسرع للعمال المهرة المؤهلين والخريجين الدوليين وأسرهم الذين يرغبون في الاستقرار بشكل دائم في نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور.
    • المساعدة من موظفي البرامج في المقاطعات الذين يتوفرون لشرح متطلبات البرنامج وعملياته.

    تقبل الشبكة الوطنية للهجرة الوطنية طلبات في إطار فئات الهجرة التالية:

    • نيوفوندلاند و لبرادور اكسبرس دخول العمال المهرة
    • فئة العمال المهرة
    • فئة الدراسات العليا الدولية

    نيوفوندلاند و لبرادور اكسبرس دخول العمال المهرة


    من خلال هذا التيار، و نلبنب ترشيح العمال المهرة الذين تلقوا عروض العمل من خلال نظام اختيار الهجرة دخول الاتحادية الفيدرالية. وسيحصل الفرد المرشح من قبل نلبنب نقاط إضافية في إطار نظام التصنيف الشامل، مما أدى إلى دعوة لتقديم طلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة الكندية.


    فئة العمال المهرة


    يمكن للأفراد الذين حصلوا على عرض عمل معتمد من صاحب العمل في نيوفاوند ولابرادور التقدم بطلب في إطار هذه الفئة. الأفراد الذين يعملون حاليا في المحافظة على تصريح عمل صالح قد تكون مؤهلة أيضا.


    فئة الدراسات العليا الدولية


    قد يتم تطبيق هذه الفئة من الخريجين الجدد من مؤسسات ما بعد الثانوية الكندية المعترف بها والذين لا يزالون في كندا على تصريح العمل بعد التخرج. يجب أن يكون المتقدمين أيضا إما وظيفة أو عرض وظيفة الحالي من صاحب العمل نيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور، ويجب أن تعمل في مجال دراستهم في وقت التطبيق.

    لمعرفة المزيد عن متطلبات الأهلية لجميع تيارات الهجرة تحت نلبنب، اتصل بنا.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Newfoundland and Labrador

  • Newfoundland and Labrador


     

    About Newfoundland and Labrador


    Located in the Atlantic region of the country, this east-Canadian province comprises the island of Newfoundland and mainland Labrador. The provincial capital and the largest city is St. John’s, which is home to almost 40 percent of the province’s population. Residents enjoy a lively culture that draws heavily from its coastal environment.

    Newfoundland and Labrador is one of the best places to see and appreciate nature in all its glory. Dramatic coastlines, sweeping barrens, thick boreal forests, tiny alpine blossoms, and rich marine life are all part of province’s diverse natural heritage.

     

    Immigration to Newfoundland and Labrador


    The Newfoundland and Labrador Provincial Nominee Program (NLPNP) can provide an alternate and quicker entry into Canada. It allows Newfoundland and Labrador to nominate applicants who qualify under provincially established criteria for Permanent Resident Status. The NLPNP offers:

    • A quicker immigration process for qualified skilled workers, international graduates and their families who wish to settle permanently in Newfoundland and Labrador.
    • Assistance from provincial program officers who are available to explain the program requirements and processes.

    The NLPNP accepts applications under the following immigration categories:

    • Newfoundland & Labrador Express Entry Skilled Worker
    • Skilled Worker Category
    • International Graduate Category

     

    Newfoundland & Labrador Express Entry Skilled Worker


    Through this stream, the NLPNP nominates skilled workers who have received job offers through the federal Express Entry immigration selection system. Individuals nominated by the NLPNP will receive additional points under the Comprehensive Ranking System, resulting in an Invitation to Apply for Canadian permanent residence.

    Skilled Worker Category


    Individuals who have received an approved job offer from a Newfound and Labrador employer may apply under this category. Individuals who are currently working in the province on a valid work permit may also be eligible.

    International Graduate Category


    Recent graduates of recognized Canadian post-secondary institutions who remain in Canada on a Post-Graduate Work Permit may apply under this category. Applicants must also have either a current job or job offer from a Newfoundland and Labrador employer, and must be working in their field of Study at the time of application.

     

    error: Content is protected !!