• الحياة في كندا

  • مقاطعة نفوفا سكوشيا

  • مقاطعة نفوفا سكوشيا


    نوفا سكوتيا تقدم نوعية الحياة التي تختفي في الكثير من أمريكا الشمالية، والسماح للحفاظ على كل شيء في المنظور: العمل والأسرة والاسترخاء. الجمال الطبيعي، جنبا إلى جنب مع تكلفة المعيشة بين أدنى مستوى في البلاد، وجعل نوفا سكوتيا واحدة من أكثر الأماكن ممتعة للعيش في كندا.

    حول نوفا سكوتيا


    تقع في منطقة ماريتيمس، نوفا سكوتيا هي مقاطعة كندية صغيرة تتألف من شبه جزيرة نوفا سكوتيا، جزيرة كيب برينتون، و 3800 جزيرة ساحلية أخرى. العاصمة، هاليفاكس، هو مركز للثقافة والفنون، والمعروف عن مستوى عال من المعيشة. ترتبط نوفا سكوتيا ارتباطا وثيقا بالبحر وتشتهر المحافظة بجمالها الساحلي، ومعيشة مريحة، ومأكولات لذيذة.

     

    المعيشة بأسعار معقولة


    تكلفة المعيشة في نوفا سكوتيا هي واحدة من أدنى المعدلات في كندا. فمن الممكن تحقيقه تماما لامتلاك منزل في نوفا سكوتيا. وفي عام 2011، بلغ متوسط قيمة المنزل في نوفا سكوتيا 201 991 دولارا، مقارنة بمبلغ 345،182 دولارا لكل كندا.

    هجرة


    برنامج المرشحين نوفا سكوتيا (نسنب) ترشيح المهاجرين المحتملين، الذين لديهم المهارات والخبرة التي سعت إليها المحافظة. ومن خلال هذا البرنامج، قد يحصل المرشحون على شهادة ترشيح مقاطعة نوفا سكوتيا، مما يسرع من عملية الهجرة العامة.

    يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على نسنب تحت الفئات التالية:

    • نوفا سكوتيا الطلب: الدخول السريع – تم إيقاف البرنامج مؤقتا.
    • نوفا سكوتيا الخبرة: التعبير عن الدخول
    • المهرة عامل تيار
    • ريادي
    • إنترناشونال غرادوات إنتربرينور ستريم

    نوفا سكوتيا الطلب: الدخول السريع


    وقد تم إيقاف مؤقت من المتقدمين الجدد لهذا البرنامج مؤقتا.


    نوفا سكوتيا الخبرة: التعبير عن الدخول



    توفر هذه الفئة مسارا إلى الإقامة الدائمة في كندا للمتقدمين ذوي المهارات العالية الذين لديهم خبرة عمل لمدة سنة واحدة على الأقل مع صاحب عمل نوفا سكوتيا.

    المهرة عامل تيار


    هذه الفئة هي للأفراد الذين حصلوا على عرض عمل من صاحب العمل نوفا سكوتيا. وقد يكون العمال المهرة وشبه المهرة والعمال ذوي المهارات المنخفضة مؤهلين للتقدم.

    منظم تيار



    هذا تيار يجذب الأفراد الذين يرغبون في بدء أو الحصول على الأعمال التجارية وتسوية بشكل دائم في نوفا سكوتيا.

    إنترناشونال غرادوات إنتربرينور ستريم



    هذا التيار مفتوح للخريجين الذين أكملوا سنتين على الأقل من الدراسة بدوام كامل في جامعة نوفا سكوتيا أو كلية المجتمع المعترف بها، وقد عملت أعمالهم الخاصة لمدة سنة على الأقل، وتنوي تسوية دائمة في نوفا سكوتيا.

    لمعرفة المزيد عن نسنب ومعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا، اتصل بنا.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Nova Scotia

  • SolidVisa Nova Scotia

    Nova Scotia


    Nova Scotia offers a quality of life that is disappearing in much of North America, allowing to keep everything in perspective: work, family and relaxation. Natural beauty, combined with a cost of living among the lowest in the country, makes Nova Scotia one of the most enjoyable places to live in Canada.

     

    About Nova Scotia


    Located in the Maritimes region, Nova Scotia is a small Canadian province comprised of the Nova Scotia peninsula, Cape Brenton Island, and another 3,800 coastal islands. The capital city, Halifax, is a center for culture and the arts and is known for its high standard of living. Nova Scotia is closely connected to the sea and the province is renowned for its coastal beauty, comfortable living, and delicious cuisine.

     

    Affordable living


    The cost of living in Nova Scotia is one of the lowest in Canada. It is quite achievable to own a home in Nova Scotia. In 2011, the average value of a home in Nova Scotia was $ 201,991, compared to $345,182 for all of Canada.

     

    Immigration

    The Nova Scotia Nominee Program (NSNP) nominates prospective immigrants, who have the skills and experience sought by the province. Through this program, candidates may receive a Nova Scotia Provincial Nomination Certificate, which speeds up the overall immigration process.

    You can apply for NSNP under the following categories:

    • Nova Scotia Demand: Express Entry – program paused.
    • Nova Scotia Experience: Express Entry
    • Skilled Worker Stream
    • Entrepreneur
    • International Graduate Entrepreneur Stream

     

    Nova Scotia Demand: Express Entry


    The intake of new applicants for this program has been temporarily stopped.

    Nova Scotia Experience: Express Entry


    This category provides a pathway to permanent residence in Canada for highly skilled applicants who have at least one year of working experience with a Nova Scotia employer.

     

    Skilled Worker Stream


    This category is for individuals who have received a job offer from a Nova Scotia employer. Skilled, semi-skilled and low-skilled workers may be eligible to apply.

     

    Entrepreneur Stream


    This stream attracts individuals who wish to start or acquire a business and settle permanently in Nova Scotia.

     

    International Graduate Entrepreneur Stream


    This stream is open to graduates who have completed at least two years of full-time study at a recognized Nova Scotia university or Community College, have operated their own business for at least one year, and intend to settle permanently in Nova Scotia.

    error: Content is protected !!