• الحياة في كندا

  • أونتاريو

  • أونتاريو


    أونتاريو هي المقاطعة الأكثر تعدد الثقافات في كندا، حيث نصف المهاجرين الجدد جعل منازلهم. أونتاريو هي أرض فرصة. إنه مجتمع ديمقراطي مزدهر يبنيه العمل الشاق الذي تقوم به أجيال من المهاجرين. أونتاريو لديها اقتصاد قوي ومتنوع، مع العديد من أنواع العمل والعديد من الصناعات المختلفة. يأتي معظم المهاجرين إلى أونتاريو بسبب وفرة فرص العمل.


    حول أونتاريو


    تقع أونتاريو في شرق وسط كندا، وهي المقاطعة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في البلاد، حيث تمثل ما يقرب من 40 في المئة من جميع الكنديين. عاصمة البلاد أوتاوا والمدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان هي تورونتو. وتشمل المناظر الطبيعية المتنوعة الدرع الكندية الشاسعة والصخرية والغنية بالمعادن، التي تفصل الأراضي الزراعية الخصبة في الجنوب والأراضي العشبية المنخفضة في الشمال. في ما يلي بعض الحقائق الأساسية حول أونتاريو:

    • وتضم أكثر من 250،000 بحيرة في أونتاريو حوالي خمس المياه العذبة في العالم
    • في الصيف، يمكن أن ترتفع درجات الحرارة فوق 30 درجة مئوية (86 درجة فهرنهايت)، في حين أنها تسقط في الشتاء أقل من 40 درجة مئوية (-40 درجة فهرنهايت)
    • وتتراوح صناعات أونتاريو من زراعة المحاصيل، إلى المعادن التعدين، لتصنيع السيارات، إلى تصميم البرمجيات والتكنولوجيا المتطورة
    • الثقافات من جميع أنحاء العالم تزدهر ويتم الاحتفال بها في أونتاريو، مع المهرجانات مثل كاريبان كرنفال، مهرجان أكتوبر والمهرجان الكندي للسكان الأصليين.

    القوى العاملة في أونتاريو


    يسعى اقتصاد أونتاريو من خلال مزيج فريد من الموارد، والخبرة في التصنيع، والصادرات، ودفع للابتكار. تعد أونتاريو موطنا لنحو 50٪ من جميع موظفي كندا في مجال التكنولوجيا العالية والخدمات المالية وغيرها من الصناعات ذات المعرفة الكثيفة.


    تصنيع


    تعد أونتاريو جزءا من قلب التصنيع في أمريكا الشمالية. بعد كاليفورنيا وتكساس، أونتاريو لديها معظم موظفي التصنيع من أي ولاية قضائية في كندا والولايات المتحدة.


    الزراعة



    الغابات


    تلعب غابات أونتاريو دورا رئيسيا في اقتصاد المقاطعة. وهي تسهم في مستوى معيشي جيد من خالل دعم أكثر من 53،000 فرصة عمل مباشرة في صناعة الغابات) 2011 (. وإجمالا، يدعم قطاع الغابات ما يقرب من 000 200 وظيفة مباشرة وغير مباشرة في 260 مجتمعا من مجتمعات أونتاريو.

    تعدين


    صناعة التعدين في أونتاريو هي الرائدة عالميا في الإنتاجية ولها المعايير البيئية الرائدة في العالم. تعد أونتاريو من بين أكبر 10 منتجين في العالم بالنسبة للنيكل والمعادن البلاتينية. جنوب أونتاريو هو أيضا مصدر للصناعة النفط والغاز في المحافظة.


    الهجرة إلى أونتاريو


    أونتاريو برنامج المرشحين المهاجرين: صاحب العمل / عرض العمل

    برنامج أونتاريو للمهاجرين (أوينب) يساعد أصحاب العمل على تلبية احتياجاتهم من الموارد البشرية للعمال، من خلال تمكينهم من توظيف العمال الأجانب والطلاب الدوليين. هذا البرنامج هو للمرشحين من ثلاث فئات رئيسية هي:

    • صاحب العمل
    • عامل أجنبي
    • طالب دولي مع عرض عمل

    أونتاريو برنامج المرشحين المهاجرين: منظم الحرم الجامعي

    يساعد برنامج رواد الأعمال في برنامج أونتاريو للمهاجرين (أوينب)، الأفراد من بلدان خارج كندا على تنفيذ فكرة عمل جديدة أو شراء نشاط تجاري قائم في أونتاريو. كما يتيح للمقاولين فرصة الترشح للحصول على مركز إقامة دائمة بمجرد أن يتم تأسيس أعمالهم بنجاح في أونتاريو.

    لمعرفة المزيد عن مسارات برنامج أوينب ومعرفة ما إذا كنت مؤهلا، اتصل بنا.
    إعلان هام:

    وقفة مؤقت على كمية من طلبات الحصول على تحديد، وحجم عالية تيارات: نتيجة للتغيرات جعلت أونتاريو لعن كثب محاذاة تيارات من برنامج المهاجر المرشح أونتاريو (OINP) مع احتياجات سوق العمل، تلقت محافظة بالفعل العدد الكافي من طلبات مكتب خدمات الرقابة الداخلية لتلبية مخصصاته الاتحادية لعام 2016، ووضعت وقفة مؤقتة على طلبات الحصول على تيارات مختارة أو كبيرة الحجم.

    error: Content is protected !!

• Life in Canada

  • Ontario

  • SolidVisa Ontario

    Ontario


    Ontario is the most multicultural province in Canada, where half of all new immigrants make their home. Ontario is a land of opportunities. It is a prosperous, democratic society built by the hard work of generations of immigrants. Ontario has a strong, diversified economy, with many kinds of work and many different industries. Most immigrants come to Ontario because of the abundance of working opportunities.

    About Ontario


    Located in east-central Canada, Ontario is the most populous province in the country, accounting for nearly 40 % of all Canadians. The province’s capital is Ottawa and the most populous city is Toronto. The varied landscape includes the vast, rocky and mineral-rich Canadian Shield, which separates the fertile farmland of the south and the grassy lowlands of the north.Here are some key facts about Ontario:

    • Ontario’s more than 250,000 lakes contain about one-fifth of the world’s fresh water
    • In summer, temperatures can soar above 30°C (86°F), while in winter they drop below – 40°C (-40°F)
    • Ontario’s industries range from cultivating crops, to mining minerals, to manufacturing automobiles, to designing software and to leading-edge technology
    • Cultures from around the world thrive and are celebrated in Ontario, with festivals such as Caribbean Carnival, Oktoberfest and the Canadian Aboriginal Festival.

     

    Workforce in Ontario


    Ontario’s economy strives through its unique combination of resources, manufacturing experience, exports and a drive for innovation. Ontario is home to almost 50% of all Canada’s employees in high tech, financial services and other knowledge-intensive industries.

    Manufacturing


    Ontario is part of the North American manufacturing heartland. After California and Texas, Ontario has the most manufacturing employees of any jurisdiction in Canada and the US.

    Agriculture


    Ontario has more than half of the highest quality (‘Class 1’) farm land in Canada. There are 51,950 farms in Ontario (as of 2011) and they make up almost one-quarter of all farm revenue in Canada.

    Forestry


    Ontario’s forests play a major role in the province’s economy. They contribute to a good standard of living by supporting more than 53,000 direct jobs in the forest industry (2011). In total, the forestry sector supports almost 200,000 direct and indirect jobs across 260 Ontario communities.

    Mining


    The mining industry in Ontario is a global leader in productivity and has world leading environmental standards. Ontario is among the top 10 producers in the world for nickel and platinum group metals. South Ontario is also a source of province’s oil and gas industry.

     

    Services Sector


    Although Ontario is a manufacturing powerhouse, the services sector is the largest part of Ontario’s economy. It employs 79% (5.3 million people) of the province and makes up 76.9% of the province’s economy. Examples of Ontario’s major services include business and financial, professional and scientific technical services, and arts and culture.

    Immigration to Ontario


    Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program: Employer / Job Offer

    Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP) helps employers meet their human resource needs for workers, by enabling them to recruit foreign workers and international students. This program is for the candidates from three main categories:

    • Employer
    • Foreign worker
    • International student with a job offer

    Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program: Entrepreneur Stream

    The Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program’s (OINP) Entrepreneur Stream helps individuals from countries outside of Canada to implement a new business idea or buy an existing business in Ontario. It also offers entrepreneurs the opportunity to be nominated for a permanent resident status once their business has been successfully established in Ontario.

    To learn more about OINP pathways and find out if you’re eligible, contact us.

    Important announcement:

    Temporary Pause on Intake of Applications for Select, High-volume Streams: as a result of changes Ontario has made to more closely align the streams of the Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP) with the needs of its labor market, the province has already received the sufficient number of OINP applications to meet its 2016 federal allocation, and has placed a temporary pause on the intake of applications for select, high-volume OINP streams.

    error: Content is protected !!